Adriana Hvar Spa Hotel reviews


8.2/10
Very Good
9.6
LOCATION
8.3
FACILITIES
8.3
COMFORT
8.3
DINING
7.9
SERVICE
6.7
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Italo
Sao Paulo, Brasil
" The hotel is very expensive. " 6.7

I stayed in a room with a king size with my friend and the suggestion from the receptionist desk was change the room for two times to keep two days in a room with two beds. I had to hear that the problem was mine. The hotel is very expensive and not offers the service compatible with this price.

Sep 29 2014
Mario
Rome, Italy
" Great view but from restaurant and top bar only. " 5.4

Great view but from restaurant and top bar only, luxury breakfast. Reception staff totally unwelcoming and not there for you, in the end we had to go to cash machine and pay in cash cause ironically all credit cards were rejected and they didn't even offer to call credit card company to ask if there was any problem. But the same scenario repeated constantly on whole island- Hvar is obviously cash island!!!

Sep 5 2014
Leo
Funchal, Portugal
Recommend
" Well-designed in contemporary style and colors." 9.2

Well-designed in contemporary style and colors and had a 2-person Jacuzzi in the bathroom which our four-and-half year old loved! The bar on the 4th floor is possibly the best place in Hvar for an evening drink.

Aug 31 2014
Ayse
Istanbul, Turkey
Recommend
" Lovely views from rooftop bar. " 8.3

Lovely views from rooftop bar. Staff met us at the ferry and took our bags to the hotel. Lovely beach facilities. Upon booking the room we were told there would be a city view, however the view was of the side of the next building and not the city.

Aug 27 2014
Mika
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Recommend
" Breakfast was very good excellent selection of food. " 9.2

Breakfast was very good excellent selection of food. Front desk staff overall was good except for one man who was not too friendly. They only transport luggage to hotel not people. They made an exception in our case but they certainly let me know it.

Aug 9 2014
Dennis
Stuttgart, Germany
Recommend
" Location was great, a little bit away from all the action. " 7.8

Location was great, a little bit away from all the action. Hvar is small so everywhere is reachable on foot within 5 min. Concierge whilst friendly seemed clueless providing expensive quotations as well as incorrect information in general

Jul 27 2014
Penny
Ontario, Canada
Recommend
" The restaurant and its food and wine were great. " 8.2

The restaurant and its food and wine, the bar, the concierge, the rooftop view great. Despite having reserved a sea-view room, there was none available at check-in. While the hotel nicely compensated me with a larger room and some dinner coupon it is still disappointing.

Jul 11 2014
Tino
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Recommend
" Great location and able to use other hotels superior pool. " 8.2

Great location and able to use other hotels superior pool and outdoor area. Pool was inside a really disappointing for the location and possibility of what could have been an awesome rooftop set up.

Jun 30 2014
Jagoda
Opatija, Croatia
Recommend
" Staff at the Hotel is generally friendly and helpful. " 7.5

Staff at the Hotel is generally friendly and helpful. The Suncani Hvar transfer staff is super-efficient, so different from the dishonest Suncani Hvar reservations staff that shows total disrespect for their guests by taking bookings for rooms they don't have. We had 3 rooms booked for a special occasion, and had chosen the specific Hotel with care. A couple of days before arriving we received an email advising the Hotel was overbooked for 1 night and 1 room. Their solution, move us all to a lower class Hotel 8 minutes’ walk from home, even though we had booked and they had confirmed many months earlier.

Jun 15 2014

Add Your Review