Falkensteiner Club Funimation reviews


8.7/10
Fabulous
8.8
LOCATION
8.7
FACILITIES
8.7
COMFORT
8.6
DINING
  9
SERVICE
8.1
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Silvana
Graz, Austrija
Recommend
" We will come back to this hotel. " 10

Rooms are cleaned, spacious with nice view of city Zadar. We had full bored and food was great, various and good quality. We will come back to this hotel.

Sep 20 2015
Tinka
Dublin, Ireland
Recommend
" We will definitely come back in summer. " 9.6

Staff is great, very friendly and helpful, we have enjoyed wellness, hot stone massage that I had was one of the best in my life. We will definitely come back in summer with whole family, because the hotel offers great facilities for kids.

Sep 14 2015
David
London, UK
" Not my kind of resort. " 5.9

Beautiful view from very large suite but it was so hot it was like a sauna in the room. Glad I was only staying one night. Not my kind of resort.

Sep 8 2015
Ned
Stockholm, Sweden
Recommend
" The bar and staff all good. " 8

There was nothing really to fault this hotel, it was serviced and cleaned meticulously, all the staff were very helpful and friendly, they would go out of their way to make sure that everything was just so, and that all your needs were catered for. The bar and staff all good.

Aug 26 2015
Sara
Frankfurt, Germany
Recommend
" This is a very nice hotel. " 8.1

This is a very nice hotel. The place is perfectly organized, staff is extremely friendly! Rooms are very clean and are cleaned daily, of course. Food is good, selection of beverage also good. I didn't sleep well on the mattress. I would recommend this place for family or couples.

Aug 15 2015
Sven
Berlin, Germany
Recommend
" Hotel is great for all age of people. " 10

My special thanks go to Ivan the Head Chef who took me round the wonderful 5* buffet to let me know what I could eat with the words "I make something special for you" and he did!!! Hotel is great for all age of people lots to do for children of all ages including teenagers.

Jul 29 2015
Lucija
Piestany, Slovakia
Recommend
" The cuisine there is excellent. " 9.6

We have rented the family apartment, which offers enough space for two adults and one child. The cuisine there is excellent, quality of served food is precious. Public beach is very close to the hotel. The baby food corner and the restaurant kids’ corner are very handy.

Jul 18 2015
Sabine
Munich, Germany
Recommend
" Staff is excellent. " 10

Staff is excellent, room made very thorough and fast, food is fabulous, best selection of dishes I've seen on a buffet, from grilled Mediterranean fish and shellfish to a selection of Mexican food or pizza. The hotel has a pool and Jacuzzi, sauna, hairdresser, massage, very nice bar at reception and huge parking.

Jul 10 2015
Petra
Stockholm, Sweden
Recommend
" The service is excellent in all areas. " 9.2

The service is excellent in all areas: the staff is very kindly, the food is great and delicious, and my favorite is the wellness area. I send my regards to the next visit.

Jun 26 2015

Add Your Review


  • Hotel Location*
    0
  • Room Comfort*
    1
  • Service / Staff*
    2
  • Hotel Facilities*
    3
  • Cleanliness*
    4
  • Value for money*
    5
  • 6
  • Your Name*
    7
  • City, Country*
    8
  • Review Title*
    9
  • Hotel Review*
    10
  • * Upload Image
      11
    • 12
    • Verificationcopy the words
      13
    • 14