Hotel Jakov reviews





Sibenik Hotels


Hotel Jadran Sibenik Hotel Jadran
Decent 6.4 from 62 €



Solaris Hotel Ivan Sibenik Hotel Ivan
Very good 8.4 from 62 €



Solaris Hotel Niko Sibenik Hotel Niko
Good 7.7 from 62 €






  8/10
Very Good
8.6
LOCATION
7.9
FACILITIES
7.5
COMFORT
8.5
DINING
8.8
SERVICE
7.2
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Mihael
Straszny, Poland
Recommend
" Super friendly staff. " 9.6

Super friendly staff. Great facilities including restaurant, swimming pools, mini golf. The chairs can only be paid for the whole day. Should be free of charge for hotel guest as being with children we have never stayed longer then 2-4 hours on the beach however had to pay as for the whole day.

Oct 7 2014
Jan
Prague, Czech Republic
Recommend
" The staff approach was great. Diversity of facilities. " 8

The staff approach was great. Diversity of facilities. Everything but accommodation was overpriced. Beachvolleyball court was not as it should be - sand was missing,inappropriate size of court.

Sep 25 2014
Antoshka
Moscow, Russia
Recommend
" I had a beautiful vacation in this charming hotel. " 10

I had a beautiful vacation in this charming hotel. The stuff was really friendly and even spoke Russian.

Sep 19 2014
Helena
Lyon, France
Recommend
" Everything was great. " 10

Everything was great –accommodation, beaches as well as service. Weather was also wonderful so we are coming again next year. We already recommended the hotel to our friends.

Sep 5 2014
Laura
Berlin, Germany
Recommend
" Everything was very good. " 9

Everything was very good for a 3-star resort. Beautiful surroundings, nice clean rooms. It is an excellent resort for kids, lot of things to do. Great Dalmatian village.

Aug 17 2014
Marie
Bochum, Germany
Recommend
" Staff always ready to help with almost any problems. " 10

Staff always ready to help with almost any problems. There are a lot of activities for all ages, and the hotel is very clean. That, and also the sand beach with lots of available activities are the main distinctions. We've been here on summer vacation for the third season.

Aug 6 2014
Christian
Torquay, UK
Recommend
" Very enjoyable stay and friendly staff. " 10

It is located in the middle of nowhere but it is only about 4km from Sibenik which is a really nice town. Can't fault anything really, very enjoyable stay and friendly staff.

Jul 25 2014
Blanche
La Souterraine, France
Recommend
" Very good for French people. " 9.7

Good director and restaurant team. Good receptionist.Good relation with guest. Very good for French people. Barman is very good.

Jul 11 2014
Istvan
Pest, Hungary
Recommend
" The hotel is clean; the staff is very helpful and friendly. " 9.1

The beach itself has a blue flag, which is true. The water is crystal clear and warm. Lot of games for children on the beach. The hotel is clean; the staff is very helpful and friendly, well managed. We had half board, the breakfast and the dinner was great. The room is a little too small and old fashioned.

Jun 27 2014

Add Your Review