Hotel Dubrovnik Palace reviews


8.8/10
Fabulous
  9
LOCATION
  9
FACILITIES
  9
COMFORT
9.2
DINING
8.9
SERVICE
7.9
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Natasha
Sydney, Australia
Recommend
" There was nothing at all that we didn’t like. " 10

We have stayed at over 30 hotels in the last year and this hotel is one of the top 3. We loved everything about it and recommend it to everyone! There was nothing at all that we didn’t like.

Oct 22, 2014
Robert
Bedford, UK
Recommend
" The hotel has excellent facilities. " 9.2

The hotel has excellent facilities. The rooms are clean and have wonderful views. The staff is very friendly. The Bus service to the old town was excellent and the trip very funny. The main restaurant of the hotel is not very interesting, without a theme.

Oct 14, 2014
Sheryl
Johannesburg, South Africa
Recommend
" Everything about the hotel is great. " 9.6

Everything about the hotel is great. The room was comfortable, beds, pillows etc. The freshly cooked omelettes for breakfast were delicious. The pool area great. The location was very restful, away from the hustle of the city. But of all I loved the hotel staff. I had an accident and the staff called immediately a doctor to see how I am. They were helpful and gave me even a cake for my birthday. If you are staying in Dubrovnik I highly recommend this hotel.

Sep 19, 2014
Milka
Maribor, Slovenia
Recommend
" Location, location, location! " 10

Location, location, location! The design of the hotel very refreshing. The quality of the food at the breakfast buffet is for my opinion not for a 5 star hotel.

Aug 26, 2014
Eileen
Lake Clarke Shores, USA
Recommend
" We loved the wellness and spa area. " 6.3

We loved the wellness and spa area and the spa environment were quite nice. The service of the hotel staff was not satisfying. The staff at the reception was hurried and unfriendly; the bartenders at the pool were also unfriendly and un-engaging.

Aug 7, 2014
Anthony
Paris, France
Recommend
" Didn’t like the access to the sea. " 8.3

This is a nice place if you want to relax and rest during your holidays. There are lots of facilities that you will need. Didn’t like the access to the sea.

Jul 30, 2014
Duna
Baltezers, Latvia
Recommend
" The interior design of the room should be updated. " 9.2

Breakfast was delicious. Hotel staff helpful. Nice interior design and comfortable pool area. The interior design of the room should be updated. The prices in the hotel restaurant and the bar are a little expensive.

Jul 10, 2014
Thorsten
Geneva, Switzerland
Recommend
" The location of the hotel is a bit isolated. " 9.3

The beach was beautiful. The breakfast generous and tasty. Staff friendly. The location of the hotel is a bit isolated.

Jun 18, 2014

Add Your Review