Hotel Bellevue reviews


9.1/10
Superb
9.3
LOCATION
9.1
FACILITIES
9.3
COMFORT
9.2
DINING
9.3
SERVICE
8.1
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Michael
Washington D.C., USA
Recommend
" I will for sure stay again here. " 10

We loved everything about the hotel… the hotel staff, the swimming pool, the wellness and spa area, restaurant and especially the location. The old town is only 3 min by the bus away. The staff in the restaurant and spa area was so kind to me and my son. The next time I am in Dubrovnik I will for sure stay again here.

Nov 1, 2014
Georg
London, UK
Recommend
" It is a great hotel. " 10

It is a great hotel. The view is amazing. The staff and their service excellent. The pool and spa area really modern. Generally I think this is the ideal hotel if you are staying in Dubrovnik. There was nothing bad and I recommend it indeed!

Oct 24, 2014
Mira
Fleetwood, UK
Recommend
" The beach was a little bit to small and rocky. " 9.2

The breakfast buffet as well as the food in the restaurant was delicious. The location is wonderful, near to the walled city. All bedrooms have terrace with amazing view. The beach was a little bit to small and rocky. Quite difficult to get into the sea.

Sep 15, 2014
Hans
Canberra, Australia
Recommend
" The views from the balcony were spectacular. " 9.2

The views from the balcony were spectacular. The location is dreamful, only 10 min walk to the old town of Dubrovnik but still enough far from the hustle and bustle. For a honeymoon the best place. The prices for food and drinks in the hotel area quiet expensive but you should consider that you have pure excellence therefore.

Sep 4, 2014
Matthew
Dublin, Ireland
Recommend
" We loved the vicinity to the old town. " 10

We loved the vicinity to the old town. The location is great, in front of the most magnificent cove. The hotel staff really friendly and helpful

Aug 20, 2014
Christina
Perth, Australia
Recommend
" Friendly, helpful staff. " 8.8

Delicious buffet breakfast with diverse foods. Friendly, helpful staff. Great Hairdresser on site. The atmosphere in the restaurant in the evening was not the best.

Aug 13, 2014
Hannes
Vienna, Austria
Recommend
" The best location ever. " 9.2

The best location ever. Hotel is very beautiful equipped and furnished. The hotel staff is very friendly. There was nothing not to like, I would recommend it every time!

Jul 22, 2014
Anne
Munich, Germany
Recommend
" This is a modern and immaculate hotel. " 8.3

This is a modern and immaculate hotel. The room was very clean and the bed linen was changed every day. Sunbathing on the terrace was a great experience. Views unbelievable. There is no tea maker in the room. The food in the hotel was very expensive!

Jun 24, 2014

Add Your Review