Hotel Ariston reviews


8.8/10
Fabulous
8.8
LOCATION
8.8
FACILITIES
9.1
COMFORT
8.9
DINING
8.8
SERVICE
8.3
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Johnatan
Plymouth, UK
Recommend
" Not one thing was bad! " 10

The sea view is spectacular. We felt like we were king and queen. The furniture is unbelievable and the suite was huge. The sun terrace is spacious. It is really a palace. En experience for all times! Not one thing was bad!

Oct 14, 2014
Anna
Vellentuna, Sweden
Recommend
" The staff is friendly. " 9.2

The breakfast and the lunch are various foods and it is delicious. The staff is friendly. Awesome room – spacious and clean. The terrace with sea views a highlight! The cleaning of the room could have been better. And the extra bed in a sofa was not so comfortable.

Sep 26, 2014
Jose
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Recommend
" Little far from the old town. " 7.9

The hotel rooms could be updated but the hotel is really nice. Extra pool area with sundeck. Beautiful views, breakfast good. Little far from the old town, but the buses in Dubrovnik are very good.

Sep 11, 2014
Katarina
Stuttgart, Germany
Recommend
" The wellness offers are too expensive. " 8.3

I booked a double room and get a suite. The view to the sea is unforgettable. The town is in immediate vicinity and a bus is running every 10-15min. The wellness offers are too expensive and not worth the money.

Aug 30, 2014
Charles
Santa Monica, USA
Recommend
" Nothing to regret! " 9.6

The room was spacious, clean and modern. The hotel staff is helpful. Cliff jumping and paddle boarding on the Dalmatian coast was a one-time experience. The bus to the old town of Dubrovnik was extremely convenient. We loved it!!! Nothing to regret!

Aug 22, 2014
Nikola
Minsk Mazowieck, Poland
Recommend
" The setting in front of the sea is really relaxing. " 7.5

The setting in front of the sea is really relaxing. Wi-Fi was throughout the hotel and water front. The double bed for the money we paid was actually 2 singles pushed together! That was not good.

Aug 15, 2014
Tim
Meinier, Switzerland
Recommend
" The location is paradise. " 9.6

The location is paradise. There is a promenade with many beaches. There are also many good restaurants with delicious food. We recommend the boat trip to the Elephits islands. The air conditioning was a little hot in the two outer rooms and cold in the middle room.

Jul 24, 2014
Ursula
Copenhagen, Denmark
Recommend
" Location perfect with amazing sea views. " 10

Location perfect with amazing sea views. The breakfast delicious and Dubrovnik a town that you must see. Everything was fabulous! The breakfast delicious and Dubrovnik a town that you must see. Everything was fabulous!

Jul 15, 2014

Add Your Review