Boutique Hotel More reviews


9.1/10
Superb
9.3
LOCATION
9.2
FACILITIES
9.3
COMFORT
9.4
DINING
9.2
SERVICE
8.1
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Louise
Johannesburg, South Africa
Recommend
" Amazing hotel in a dreamful location. " 10

Amazing hotel in a dreamful location. Clean and tidy room with fantastic views as well as an interesting cave bar and good breakfasts, What a fantastic spot to put a lovely hotel. If we only just could stay longer. The food at the dinner was great but the service in the restaurant seemed a little old-fashioned. The modern style of the hotel requires updates service.

Oct 9, 2014
Ashleigh
Toronto, Canada
Recommend
" For me this was a first class hotel. " 9.6

For me this was a first class hotel. It is away from any hustle and bustle so you can relax and swim in the clean sea. Dubrovnik is near for sightseeing. Marvelous food and service. Our room was on the 6th floor but it was under the level of the reception so we heard noise from chairs being moved and high heels from other guests.

Sep 27, 2014
Stoian
Sofia, Bulgaria
Recommend
" The room was too small. " 8.3

The natural cave bar is a real highlight. The view is incredible, breathtaking. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. The room was too small and the service in the restaurant could be updated.

Sep 11, 2014
Alan
Didcot, UK
Recommend
" I simply adore this hotel. " 10

I have already been two times in the hotel, this was my third time and every time it is getting better. The constantly invest in new facilities and update so the hotel. I simply adore this hotel and can´t wait the next time I will be there.

Aug 25, 2014
Sam
Hofstetten, Switzerland
Recommend
" The staff is very friendly. " 9.6

Our room was romantic with Jacuzzi on the balcony and amazing vista over the sea. The staff is very friendly. The beach area with cave bar amazing. The food always very good. The restaurant service has to be updated for sure. Our dinner was rushed - our starter plates were taken away as the next waiter was waiting to put down our mains.

Aug 11, 2014
Vera
Baden, Austria
Recommend
" The air conditioning didn’t work in our room. " 7.1

The location is great; you are staying near to the sea but get to see the old town of Dubrovnik very easy. The staff very friendly. The air conditioning didn’t work in our room. It was also noisy, so we could not relax at the hotel and had to get another place that is quieter.

Jul 29, 2014
Emily
Lynn, Usa
Recommend
" There was really not much to complain about. " 9.6

Great views, wonderful staff and pure elegance in the heart of Croatia. Just amazing, there was really not much to complain about.

Jul 18, 2014
Simon
Vienna, Austria
Recommend
" The location of the hotel is stunning. " 10

The location of the hotel is stunning, staff helpful and room was excellent. Hotel with gorgeous restaurant.

Jun 15, 2014

Add Your Review