Hotel Villa Pattiera reviews





Cavtat Hotels


Hotel Epidaurus Cavtat Hotel Epidaurus
Good 7.5 from 114 €



Hotel Croatia Cavtat Hotel Croatia
Very Good 8.4 from 146 €



Hotel Supetar Cavtat Hotel Supetar
Very Good 8 from 85 €






9.1/10
Superb
9.7
LOCATION
8.7
FACILITIES
8.8
COMFORT
8.8
DINING
9.7
SERVICE
8.3
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Hannah
Wallington, UK
Recommend
" I look forward to returning as soon as I can. " 10

The staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendly, their English was fantastic. The room was spotless and beautifully decorated, the beds comfy and the breakfast was amazing! I look forward to returning as soon as I can.

Sep 25, 2014
Mario
Torino, Italy
Recommend
" I must say that I was impressed by the restaurant. " 7.9

I must say that I was impressed by the restaurant and would happily go back and eat there again. Our table was served by Loro who spoke very good English and recommended some lovely local wines from the Dubrovnik area. I would definitely recommend the steak and fish as ours were beautifully cooked and tender.

Sep 13, 2014
Alfred
Graz, Austria
Recommend
" Very friendly, helpful staff. " 10

Very friendly, helpful staff and our room was lovely. Breakfast was the best we had in two weeks whilst in Croatia, really nice to order our food fresh from the kitchen instead of tired looking eggs etc from a buffet.

Sep 8, 2014
Tin
Oslo, Norway
Recommend
" The waiting staff was very helpful. " 9.6

Cavtat is beautiful; it has a real village feel and lots of trees. The staff, especially Martina, were really kind friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were delicious and we were half board and really enjoyed our dinners. The waiting staff was very helpful with my complicated dietary requirements.

Aug 14 2014
Danielle
London, UK
Recommend
" Nothing about this place is corporate. " 9.3

Nothing about this place is corporate or chain-like, and that suited us just fine. Air-con, room safe, fridge, and a balcony all present and correct and the staff are super helpful and always smiling. Breakfast is cooked to order with the usual selection of cold cereals, fruit etc. to start with. No sandy beach here but the hotel is halfway between two concrete areas with sun loungers and longer hire.

Aug 6 2014
Maximilian
Munich, Germany
Recommend
" The location was perfect. " 10

We stayed for 12 nights at Villa Pattiera and were delighted with our choice! The location was perfect being so central we could meet all our guests as they went by! The food at restaurant Dalmacija was first class - we ate here 5 times during our stay! We will definitely return to beautiful Cavtat and Villa Pattiera!

Jul 26 2014
Jayden
Glasgow, UK
Recommend
" We had a wonderful sea facing room. " 9.2

This year to celebrate my wife’s 50th birthday we decided to stay for a week at this wonderful hotel. Everything was superb, from our beautifully appointed room, the wonderful service from Martina, the restaurant staff, the cleaning staff and the owners, the amazing Nena and her husband. We had a wonderful sea facing room with a large balcony.

Jul 17 2014
Tea
Copenhagen, Denmark
Recommend
" The waiting staff are efficient and friendly. " 10

Cavtat is a superb little coastal town. The hotel itself is small and has no pool, so not perhaps particularly the best choice for families. Our room had very good air conditioning which we were fortunate enough to need given the wonderful weather! The buffet breakfast is very good. The waiting staff are efficient and friendly, but don't hurry you and an entire evening can be spent there.

Jul 5 2014

Add Your Review