Hotel Croatia reviews





Cavtat Hotels


Remisens Family Hotel Albatros Cavtat Remisens Hotel Albatros
Good 7.9 from 124 €


Hotel Villa Pattiera Cavtat Hotel Villa Pattiera
Superb 9.1 from 115 €


Cavtat Hotel Cavtat Cavtat Hotel
Fabulous 8.6 from 99 €






8.4/10
Very Good
9.2
LOCATION
8.3
FACILITIES
8.6
COMFORT
8.4
DINING
8.2
SERVICE
7.4
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Arnold
Graz, Austria
Recommend
" We found the staff to be extremely attentive. " 8.2

We found the staff to be extremely attentive, courteous and helpful and the food was plentiful and varied. We have found the positives reviews to far outweigh any negatives & without a doubt we will return again.

Sep 26 2015
Clement
Devon, UK
Recommend
" The hotel was fabulous. " 10

The hotel was fabulous: Ultra clean and modern; very helpful and friendly staff; delicious food of all kinds and for all tastes, and in a breathtaking location! The pool was wonderful too. If you enjoy a variety of good food, a warm welcome and majestic sea views from your room (we saw a dolphin cross the bay the first morning), a modern and stylish feel, you will love it here too!

Sep 16 2015
Daniela
Leicester, UK
Recommend
" The room itself was really very nice. " 9.2

We were greeted by a friendly staff member who opened the car doors for us and welcomed us inside and took our bags. The room itself was really very nice, comfortable huge bed, lovely bathroom with a shower that I still miss! Towels were changed daily and our bed sheets were changed numerous times throughout our stay.

Sep 5 2015
Nicole
Cork, Ireland
Recommend
" Spa was lovely and staff there very helpful. " 10

Check in was lovely, we told our request was met for a room on a high floor and the lovely lady at reception added "A beautiful room for the beautiful people!" Choice of breakfast foods - so much to choose from and all very tasty. Spa was lovely and staff there very helpful. Pool is fabulous!

Aug 19 2015
Sam
Stockholm, Sweden
Recommend
" Very large, spacious hotel. " 7.9

Very large, spacious hotel with all the amenities one would expect from this category. Our room was on the 9th floor, garden side, although very pleasant; if possible pay the extra for a sea view, which is spectacular. All staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.

Aug 16 2015
Gia
Fredensborg, Denmark
Recommend
" The hotel was spacious with several eating area's. " 8

The hotel was spacious with several eating area's the main restaurant being adequate but if we return we would have BB because there were some lovely restaurants in Cavtat, we did visit the bars which were very nice and friendly. So easy to get to Dubrovnik and other places by boat or local bus!

Jul 26 2015
Dean
Liverpool, UK
Recommend
" Take advantage of the cocktail offer. " 7.6

We stayed Half Board and quickly realised that wasn't for us, the breakfasts were good but the evening meals were quite repetitive and often only warm. I found the staff on the desk and the serving staff to be quite rude, but the guy who picks you up in the buggy was always fun and polite! Take advantage of the cocktail offer. Boats too Dubrovnik are every hour and a must.

Jul 19 2015
Dan
Copenhagen, Denmark
Recommend
" We had a sea view room which was excellent. " 8

We had a sea view room which was excellent. The room was cleaned daily and was spotless. The A/C was a bit strange and seemed to have a mind of its own. Main problem was the food. There was always plenty of choice but it was only ever warm, not hot. The sauna, spa and swimming pools are all first class. The steps into Cavtat are ok going down but can be a bit tiring on the upward journey.

Jul 11 2015
Barbara
Ljubljana, Slovenia
" No upper floor rooms with a sea view were left. " 5.3

We visited this hotel for my birthday in 2011 and had an excellent time so we decided to go again, we consider an upper floor room important so I requested one on the booking form and also sent an Email a few weeks before repeating my request, the reply was we will take note but cannot guarantee one, on arrival we were given a lower floor room (3rd floor) and were told there were no upper floor rooms with a sea view left.

Jun 27 2015

Add Your Review


  • Hotel Location*
    0
  • Room Comfort*
    1
  • Service / Staff*
    2
  • Hotel Facilities*
    3
  • Cleanliness*
    4
  • Value for money*
    5
  • 6
  • Your Name*
    7
  • City, Country*
    8
  • Review Title*
    9
  • Hotel Review*
    10
  • * Upload Image
      11
    • 12
    • Verificationcopy the words
      13
    • 14