Hotel Cavtat reviews





Cavtat Hotels


Hotel Supetar Cavtat Hotel Supetar
Very Good 8 from 85 €



Remisens Family Hotel Albatros Cavtat Remisens Hotel Albatros
Good 7.9 from 124 €


Hotel Villa Pattiera Cavtat Hotel Villa Pattiera
Superb 9.1 from 115 €





8.6/10
Fabulous
9.6
LOCATION
  8
FACILITIES
8.3
COMFORT
8.1
DINING
8.6
SERVICE
7.8
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Damir
Bern, Switzerland
Recommend
" Staff was generally friendly and helpful. " 8.3

Staff was generally friendly and helpful especially the waiters who were great characters! Cavtat is a great location and very pretty place to stay with regular boat trips up the coast. Thank you for a good start to our holiday.

Sep 23 2014
Antonio
Trieste, Italy
Recommend
" Hotel was clean; staff very friendly and helpful. " 10

Hotel was clean; staff very friendly and helpful, meal choices was good there was something for everyone. Cavtat as a place is beautiful, some lovely restaurants, scenic walks and the clearest sea I have ever seen. Thanks to all the staff, look forward to seeing you all again sometime.

Sep 16 2014
Björn
Baden Baden, Germany
Recommend
" The views are splendid. " 9.2

We loved Cavtat immediately. It has a great charm and is far more personable than Porec. Meals in the evening were fine and there are also a range of excellent cuisines available at the many restaurants in Cavtat. The views are splendid and we were in a sea view room overlooking the coast towards Dubrovnik.

Sep 9, 2014
Mike
Oslo, Norway
Recommend
" Hotel is modern with a comfortable shower. " 8.1

Hotel is modern with a comfortable (but small) shower. Good beds. Our room had a balcony with a pretty good view of the inlet and nearby mountain. Breakfast was very nice.

Aug 26 2014
Silvia
Duns, UK
Recommend
" I would recommend Cavtat hotel to all. " 10

The hotel is newly refurbished, and is very attractive. The food is satisfactory. Our room was on the front on the top floor, great views over the marina and the hills. I would recommend Cavtat hotel to all.

Aug 10 2014
Tony
Brussels, Belgium
Recommend
" Cavtat is in a stunning location. " 9.8

Nothing was too much trouble and everyone was so courteous, despite being busy! Cavtat is in a stunning location and the hotel is ideally placed for everything. As a diabetic, I appreciated the fresh salads in an evening, not to mention a relaxing massage after over-exerting myself walking the walls of Dubrovnik!

Jul 26 2014
Antoinette
Paris, France
Recommend
" Nice balcony and beautiful sea view. " 9.2

Nice balcony and beautiful sea view. Hotel absolutely spotless we were half board which we have never done before. Will definitely be returning next year to this beautiful hotel Cavtat itself although very tiny was just what we needed a lovely peaceful relaxing holiday.

Jul 12 2014
Ian
Leeds, UK
Recommend
" I had bad luck. " 8

I have just returned from that hotel can't fault the staff but if you’re ever unlucky enough to get room 111 which happened to me my room was supposed to over look the garden but all I could see was green cupboards which I think housed the air-conditioning.

Jul 7 2014
Tin
Kranj, Slovenia
Recommend
" An excellent hotel! " 10

An excellent hotel in which to unwind and enjoy the attractions of Cavtat - and very convenient for Dubrovnik airport. A clean, well-serviced, room; friendly low-key staff; quiet. Watch the sunset from the roof-top terrace.

Jun 18 2014

Add Your Review