Hotel Olympia reviews





Vodice Hotels


Hotel Duje Srima Vodice Hotel Duje
Very good 8.1 from 55 €



Hotel Punta Vodice Hotel Punta
Good 7.2 from 75 €



Hotel Imperial Vodice Hotel Imperial
Good 7.3 from 67 €






8.1/10
Very Good
8.9
LOCATION
7.9
FACILITIES
8.1
COMFORT
8.2
DINING
7.9
SERVICE
7.5
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Thorsten
Hamburg, Germany
Recommend
" We would use the hotel again. " 7.2

It was the first time we have ever had twin 2' 6" bed which in itself was a novelty but our compact shower room was not what you would expect from a hotel of this quality. We would use the hotel again but only if we had more input into the room we were allocated.

Sep 28 2014
Nicolas
Bath, UK
Recommend
" The rooms are OK and spacious. " 6.7

The rooms are OK and spacious, but the free Wi-Fi is sometimes not able to penetrate all the hotel areas. Dining is buffet style and whilst the selection is pretty extensive. The pool is nice, the place is clean and tidy and it's a short walk into town or the beach area.

Sep 14 2014
Davide
Trieste, Italy
Recommend
" Great hotel nice and clean. " 8

Great hotel nice and clean with a large swimming pool located within walking distance from the village of Vodice. The seaside in front of the hotel (public area) was very crowd with people lying there like a Tetris game. The overall experience was very positive.

Sep 9 2014
Martina
Moscow, Russia
Recommend
" Check-in was smooth and fast. " 8.6

Check-in was smooth and fast although we arrived before official check-in time. The food was very good as well and everybody should be able to find what they like. Our children really liked nice mini-disco. The advantage was free public Wi-Fi with strong signal accessible in the room.

Sep 1 2014
Erik
Graz, Austria
" There was to much noise. " 4.7

The hotel is quite nice, with a large swimming pool and good facilities. Music from the hotel itself was competing with the noise level as the restaurant/cafe played loud music, so did the pool bar and very loud music was also played every time the hotel entertainment went on with pool aerobic etc.

Aug 24 2014
Richard
Boston, USA
Recommend
" The hotel is in a good location. " 9

The hotel is in a good location next to the beach and within easy walking distance of the centre of Vodice with its shops, bars and restaurants. The restaurant has buffet service which is expected for the number of people it caters for.

Aug 18 2014
Kate
Cardiff, UK
Recommend
" The hotel is large with very good rooms. " 8.2

The hotel is large with very good rooms and very clean. There are two areas which require attention, the first is the food, while plenty of it the quality needs improvement. The second gripe would be the noise from the bar especially if you room overlooked the swimming pool.

Jul 19 2014
Mary
London, UK
Recommend
" The hotel is large and rather rambling. " 8.7

The hotel is large and rather rambling. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable, but each block is served by just one small lift – not sufficient when guests are arriving/departing with their luggage. Drinks are very reasonably priced for a 4* hotel. The hotel is a short walk to Vodice and can be reached by walking through the gardens, down to the beach and then along to the center. There is an attractive swimming pool.

Jul 4 2014
Margit
Budapest, Hugary
" The carpet was badly stained. " 6.7

The carpet was badly stained with wine and other unidentifiable things. Unfortunately the food was not of the standard I expected for a 4 star hotel and we were half board.

Jun 14 2014

Add Your Review