Hotel Duje reviews





Vodice Hotels


Hotel Olympia Vodice Hotel Olympia
Very good 8.1 from 84 €



Hotel Imperial Vodice Hotel Imperial
Good 7.3 from 67 €



Hotel Punta Vodice Hotel Punta
Good 7.2 from 75 €






8.1/10
Very Good
  8
LOCATION
7.8
FACILITIES
8.4
COMFORT
8.3
DINING
8.6
SERVICE
7.3
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Mira
Fleron, Belgium
Recommend
" From the terrace the view was fantastic. " 10

From the terrace the view was fantastic. The ladies at the reception were very helpful and service oriented. And the prices were very reasonable for the quality. If you book via an internet company you pay much more than if you book directly at the hotel so next time we will contact the hotel.

Sep 21 2014
Christian
North Yorkshire, UK
Recommend
" The beach is sandy as you walk into the sea. " 8.8

The beach is sandy as you walk into the sea.Breakfast and evening meals were good. Reception staff very welcoming, thorough, and helpful.Room was spacious and modern. Not many bars/restaurants in the area unless you take a trip to Vodice.

Sep 16 2014
Finn
Tampere, Finland
Recommend
" Full 5 stars for reception. " 8.4

Full 5 stars for reception. If you ask for coffee, it does not matter what you ask (espresso, cappuccino, latté, white coffee), you always get espresso. Room was clean and comfortable. View directly to the sea. Air-condition could not be adjusted, which made us very cold in the night. Lunch not available, but dinner with three courses very cheap and tasty. View from restaurant is great. Beach is literally 20m away, sunset direction.

Sep 8 2014
Leonis
Veghel, Netherlands
Recommend
" Staff all speaks good English and/or German. " 7.9

The double room I stayed in was spacious and had a balcony facing the sea, great views!! Staff all speaks good English and/or German and are friendly and helpful with any questions you have. Breakfast was satisfactory. The pebble beach is only 10 steps from the entrance of the hotel.

Sep 2 2014
Josef
Stupava, Slovakia
Recommend
" Staff was very friendly and helpful. " 8.2

Hotel is placed in newer part of Srima, which is village directly connected with Vodice. Staff was very friendly and helpful especially lady/girl in reception. We have been 3 persons using room with double bed and one additional bed. Overall we’ve been satisfied with hotel and also with hotel staff and I can recommend it.

Aug 29 2014
Zach
Toronto, Canada
Recommend
" Rooms are up to date and clean. " 8.1

The property is about 3kms from Vodice and is probably best for families who want easy access to a beach and a quieter location for kids. Rooms are up to date and clean.

Aug 5 2014
Elza
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Recommend
" Staff is very friendly. " 10

Staff is very friendly, location is right on the seafront and a nice half hour walk to Vodice along the waterfront (5 minute drive). Suite was big, clean, new, bathroom very comfortable.

Jul 11 2014
Harry
Bristol, UK
Recommend
" Definitely, we recommend the hotel. " 9.6

The rooms were clean, nice balcony, 20m to the beach. The food was very nice, exceptional dinner every night, compliments to the chef that used to cook. Definitely, we recommend the hotel.

Jul 5 2014
Pauline
Lausanne, Switzerland
Recommend
" Dinner menu was only printed in German. " 7.6

We had a superior room which slept 2 adults and 2 kids and had a balcony with a sea view. Shingle beach across the road with warm Adriatic waiting for us. Dinner menu was only printed in German - not a problem as I speak German but not everybody does.

Jun 26 2014

Add Your Review