Hotel Vila Sikaa reviews





Trogir Hotels


Hotel Fontana Trogir Hotel Fontana
Very good 8.1 from 57 €



Hotel Pasike Trogir Hotel Pasike
Very good 8.3 from 90 €



Hotel Concordia Trogir Hotel Concordia
Fabulous 8.9 from 75 €






8.6/10
Fabulous
9.6
LOCATION
8.1
FACILITIES
  8
COMFORT
8.5
DINING
9.2
SERVICE
7.9
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Thomas
Zürich, Switzerland
Recommend
" This is a great place in a great location. " 8.8

You get what you pay for and though not inexpensive this is a great place in a great location near a great place to visit. There was no plug in the basin in the en-suite.

Sep 26 2014
Tony
Lisle, USA
Recommend
" We requested that the hotel pick us up from the airport. " 9.6

Due to the long flight, we requested that the hotel pick us up from the airport - they did for 120 kuna and it was a great service. Traffic can be bad getting to and from the hotel from Trogir.

Sep 18 2014
Agnes
Budapest, Hungary
Recommend
" Great atmosphere and marvelous view on the old city. " 9.2

The breakfast was great. Great atmosphere and marvelous view on the old city. Huge traffic in front of the hotel during the day, and loud disco music during the night. Parking is also difficult; we had to leave our car in 10 minutes walking distance.

Sep 12 2014
Anita
Moscow, Russia
" Got 2 single beds pushed together. " 4.2

Clean hotel and rooms. Booked double bed in spacious room with Jacuzzi bath. Got 2 single beds pushed together, small room with shower that turned off with pressure!

Sep 4 2014
Lorena
Milan, Italy
Recommend
" Fine Hotel " 8.3

Was worried about noise as it's on a busy main road, but the windows & shutters did a fantastic job of making it quiet. The cigarette smoke from downstairs bar is ever-present in the foyer, tough for non-smokers like us.

Aug 24 2014
Majda
Brussels, Belgium
Recommend
" Excellent location with view on the old town. " 8.3

Excellent location with view on the old town. Very kind personnel who hold a spot on the private parking as soon as they saw my car arriving. The room was a bit small.

Aug 8 2014
Rita
Stuttgart, Germany
Recommend
" Staff was very accommodating and the location is great. " 7.5

The staff was very accommodating and the location is great. We hardly could sleep because of how loud the music was downstairs.

Jul 19 2014
Marie
Vienna, Austria
Recommend
" Great hotel and great staff. " 9.6

The staff there was very helpful and extremely nice.

Jul 5 2014
Emma
Tunbridge, UK
Recommend
" Brilliant location and easy to walk everywhere in Trogir. " 10

Brilliant location and easy to walk everywhere in Trogir. Convenient for Split airport. Lovely views from rooms. A lot of steps to the top floor and no lift.

Jun 26 2014

Add Your Review