Aparthotel Bellevue reviews





Trogir Hotels


Hotel Vila Sikaa Trogir Hotel Vila Sikaa
Fabulous 8.6 from 87 €



Hotel Pasike Trogir Hotel Pasike
Very good 8.3 from 90 €



Hotel Fontana Trogir Hotel Fontana
Very good 8.1 from 57 €






9.5/10
Exceptional
9.3
LOCATION
9.3
FACILITIES
9.4
COMFORT
9.2
DINING
9.9
SERVICE
9.3
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Miriam
Stockholm, Sweden
Recommend
" Beautiful breakfast area with amazing view. " 10

Beautiful breakfast area with amazing view over the city and ocean. So nice to be served breakfast at the table. Even we stayed there towards the start of October, the weather was perfect. Our room was very nice and an amazingly large terrace overlooking the ocean on two sides.

Sep 29 2014
Jill
London, UK
Recommend
" Trogir is a beautiful place and this hotel is excellent. " 10

Trogir is a beautiful place and this hotel is excellently situated, being only a couple of minutes’ walk into the old town. The people working at Bellevue are genuinely friendly, have superb customer service skills and are a credit to the hotel. The hotel is spotlessly clean, has free parking and nice spacious rooms. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.

Sep 17 2014
David
Gothenburg, Sweden
Recommend
" The location of the Aparthotel is perfect. " 10

The location of the Aparthotel is perfect. Just some minutes of walk to the old city; just cross the main road and then cross a small bridge. Trogir has a lot of nice restaurants along the Riva and in the small alleys. Split and many other sights are also very near.

Sep 11 2014
Mehmet
Ankara, Turkey
Recommend
" Both receptionists were just perfect! " 8.9

Both receptionists were just perfect! Our visit began with free welcome drink and cookies. In last night hotel offered free dinner to us (and also to some other group that had stayed there for several days). Receptionists were also very helpful with our travel arrangements.

Sep 3 2014
Mya
Walligford, UK
Recommend
" It's a great hotel, clean & perfectly comfortable. " 8.3

It's a great hotel, clean & perfectly comfortable with very helpful & friendly staff. The breakfast was much better quality & greater choice than I was expecting. Another bonus was free Wi-Fi. I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it was to walk into the old town & would consider staying longer next time.

Aug 28 2014
Regina
Karlsruhe, Germany
Recommend
" I would recommend everybody to stay at the hotel. " 10

I would recommend everybody to stay at the hotel. Very near the old town, just crossing a wooden bridge, there is also a local market near where you can buy typical products. The staff was really nice and helpful, the day we got there we were given a typical dessert and the last night they gave us a dinner for free.

Aug 15 2014
Diane
Molde, Norway
Recommend
" We were personally invited to a magnificent fish dinner. " 7.9

From the day we arrived, until we left four days later, they all did whatever possible to see to that we had all what we needed to enjoy a perfect vacation in Trogir. We were personally invited to a magnificent fish dinner the last evening.

Jul 16 2014
Hans
Munchen, Germany
Recommend
" Service, room and breakfast were outstanding. " 10

Service, room and breakfast were outstanding.

Jul 6 2014
Nina
Trnava, Slovakia
Recommend
" We received a tremendously warm welcome here. " 7.4

We stayed one night here because of a problem with our reservation at their other hotel. We received a tremendously warm welcome here.

Jun 25 2014

Add Your Review