Hotel Bracka Perla reviews


8.7/10
Fabulous
8.7
LOCATION
8.4
FACILITIES
  9
COMFORT
8.8
DINING
9.3
SERVICE
7.2
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Gustav
Berlin, Germany
Recommend
" The staff knows how to make the difference. " 10

We stayed for 3 nights and this is the kind of place that the staff knows how to make the difference with the plus small stuffs that they come and surprise you. Once you have those things running nice, they have time to focus on the excellence of their service!

Sep 25 2015
Matt
Toronto, Canada
Recommend
" The staff was happy to answer any questions. " 9.7

The staff was happy to answer any questions and provide us with any requests. Our purple room was spacious and Very nice. A few meals in the Comfort of our "home".

Sep 19 2015
Emil
Deurne, Netherlands
Recommend
" You can expect a very personal service. " 10

The staff was very young and always friendly and helpful. You can expect a very personal service and good advice for activities and dinner places. The swimming pool is very small, but the beach is just outside the hotel walls. The price can be high, so look for good deal on the internet.

Sep 2 2015
Simon
Leeds, UK
Recommend
" The staff is amazing. " 9.1

The rooms are light, comfortable and quiet with lovely big beds. The staff is amazing and will go out of their way to make your stay as perfect as possible including bringing fresh iced water to you by the pool every so often.

Aug 12 2015
Hillary
Copenhagen, Denmark
Recommend
" I cannot recall having met such attention before. " 9.5

You can choose to go to the beach or use the small pool, which, by the way has a built-in pump giving resistance so in principle you can swim staying at the place if you are a good swimmer that is.But the real outstanding is the staff. I cannot recall having met such attention before. Not ever.

Aug 6 2015
Jonny
Egersund, Norway
Recommend
" It’s a place to relax. " 10

It’s a place to relax, hang by the pool or the beach. Very kindly staff, which stand up for whatever request you make. But if you ask, they serve you fantastic wines and adventures up in their Agricultural garden. A quite walk along the seaside forest coastline, just outside your door - does you very good.

Jul 24 2015
Kate
San Francisco, USA
Recommend
" Would highly recommend this hotel. " 10

The location is perfect and the hotel is very beautiful. If you are the explorer type or a beach bum, this location has it all. The staff is top notch, very friendly and helpful! Would highly recommend this hotel.

Jul 12 2015
Mate
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Recommend
" Very clean, great location. " 8

Very clean, great location close to ferry port and close to the beach. Friendly staff. Good size room with lovely terrace and views. Not very service orientated, for example there were food and drink menus by the pool, however they didn't have 90% of the things listed.

Jul 4 2015
Ian
Brussels, Belgium
Recommend
" All of our questions were answered politely. " 7.9

There was no tour of the hotel when we arrived, no effort made to help us get oriented. All of our questions were answered politely, but there was no sense that anyone took a real interest in helping us make the most out of our stay.

Jun 30 2015

Add Your Review


  • Hotel Location*
    0
  • Room Comfort*
    1
  • Service / Staff*
    2
  • Hotel Facilities*
    3
  • Cleanliness*
    4
  • Value for money*
    5
  • 6
  • Your Name*
    7
  • City, Country*
    8
  • Review Title*
    9
  • Hotel Review*
    10
  • * Upload Image
      11
    • 12
    • Verificationcopy the words
      13
    • 14