Hotel Amor reviews


8.3/10
Very Good
8.6
LOCATION
8.2
FACILITIES
8.8
COMFORT
8.4
DINING
  8
SERVICE
7.7
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Marilyn
Saffron Walden, UK
Recommend
" Lovely home made bread. " 10

Our 2 rooms were very clean, well decorated, most pleasant but there was a difference in size. Breakfast was good and in the evening the made in front of you meals were a good idea, as were the pizzas made freshly. Lovely home made bread. The little pool was very well maintained and the whole of the reception area was very pleasant.

Sep 26 2014
Christiane
Stuttgart, Germany
Recommend
" The sea was visible through the trees. " 8.1

The sea was visible through the trees, which also provided much needed shade from the heat of the mid-day sun. The sea is beautifully clean and clear, never seen such an azure blue sea, and we were advised that temperatures this summer were warmer than usual and the sea was blissfully warm. The dining room is in its own area, lots of fresh fruit, salad, homemade bread and homemade meals, salad and pizza oven in use every evening making fresh delicious pizza.

Sep 18 2014
Lars
Vienna, Austria
Recommend
" Beautifully clean,amazing tones of blue sea. " 8

We had a bedroom with a sea view and access to the sea in 2 minutes! Beautifully clean,amazing tones of blue sea.Very well organized with lovelystaff. Always smiling. Rooms were modern and well planned.

Sep 7 2014
Nadja
Maribor, Slovenia
Recommend
" Rooms are with good equipment. " 8

We were in main building hotel Amor. Rooms are with good equipment. Wi-Fi is not in room. If you come with car you must pay parking 3 euro/day.

Aug 25 2014
Yehor
Kherson, Ukraine
Recommend
" Place is excellent. " 7.9

Place is excellent, territory and beach are fantastic, sea is very clean! 3 other buildings have no Wi-Fi and not that modern, but also are in good order.

Aug 11 2014
Dajana
Ljubljana, Slovenia
" Food was average. " 6.2

We got small room, in the corner of the main building. When I asked receptionist for another room, she said - where should I put parents with kids?Food was average.

Jul 28 2014
Akrap
Budapest, Hungary
Recommend
" The overall quality of the room was exactly 4*. " 7.6

We stayed in one of the apartments on the top floor and had two terraces (one regular + one rooftop) overlooking the fantastic Dalmatian coast and the Adriatic sea. The overall quality of the room was exactly 4*, but very clean, stylish and modern. The beach is 200 metres away - really beautiful and great for swimming.

Jul 14 2014
Chris
Amsterdam, Netherlands
" The room was very small with a shared terrace. " 4.8

The room was very small with a shared terrace. The restaurant was horror; just few kinds of food and very unhealthy. There was just a single good thing: the location is very close to the sea and the beach is very long and very beautiful.

Jul 9 2014
Bernard
Zürich, Switzerland
" Food is real horror. " 4

Accommodation was nice, we had an apartment on two floors, very nice room, bathroom, big terrace. Wellness as indicated on the pictures is nonexistent. Luckily we had only breakfast, but this was also too much! Food is real horror. But have to admit, two service ladies were very friendly and really tried their best.

Jun 25 2014

Add Your Review