Radisson Blu Resort Split reviews





Split Hotels


Hotel Park Split Hotel Park
Good 7.5 from 130 €



Hotel Marmont Split Hotel Marmont
Superb 9 from 184 €



Hotel Globo Split Hotel Globo
Very good 8.1 from 109 €






8.7/10
Fabulous
7.9
LOCATION
  9
FACILITIES
9.1
COMFORT
8.8
DINING
9.2
SERVICE
  8
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Marta
Munich, Germany
Recommend
" Beautiful decor, wonderful breakfast. " 9.2

Beautiful decor, wonderful breakfast. Loved all the materials used in the architecture. The location would not be excellent for anyone without a car.

Sep 27, 2014
Sibille
Salzburg, Austria
Recommend
" I'm sure the place is hopping during the summer. " 10

Stayed here a couple of nights while driving down the coast, front desk staff were terrific, the room was spacious and very comfortable, and quiet, we saw only a handful of other guest, usually when we used the pool/spa area. I'm sure the place is hopping during the summer, we managed to explore the nearby town of Trogir, a medieval gem which is worth the short drive.

Sep 20, 2014
Jackie
Bristol, UK
" Room that I stayed in was quite a disappointment. " 6.2

The location is in the center of the city but they should really invest in the roads surrounding the hotel. Staff at the reception was great; there was one older gentleman quite attentive and willing to explain everything. The room that I stayed in was quite a disappointment. The bathroom, there was hair on the floor; the tiles looked like nobody cleaned them well.

Sep 5, 2014
Graciela
Cancun, Mexico
Recommend
" The beach wasn't far. " 10

We booked a "family room" but got upgraded to one of the "senior suite with a balcony" FREE of charge - the price of that suite is double the price of the room we booked originally. The beach wasn't far; we cut across through hotel and had to go down some steps. Kids had a great time swimming in big pool whilst we spent some time in one of the two Jacuzzis right next to it! Use of car park was also free of charge.

Aug 19, 2014
Maddy
Sydney, Australia
Recommend
" It is close to the beach. " 10

It is close to the beach, but a bit away from the old city center - so you will have to travel by car or bus, but only minutes away. The staff was really great - helpful and polite.

Aug 4, 2014
Imre
Budapest, Hungary
Recommend
" Restaurant is slightly above average. " 8

Restaurant is slightly above average but a bit overpriced. The hotel spa has a wonderful outside pool and a nice indoor if it gets chilly. Nice saunas but missing soap dispenser in the shower room. T

Jul 30, 2014
Luigi
Roma, Italy
Recommend
" This is a lovely new hotel. " 10

This is a lovely new hotel. Rooms are small, but clean....was on a tour ...dining room was closed for dinner so tour company took us out.

Jul 17, 2014
Silvia
Oslo, Norway
Recommend
" Restaurant is average and overpriced. " 8

Restaurant is average and overpriced. The hotel has a wonderful outside pool and an even better indoor, Jacuzzi, sauna, etc.

Jul 11, 2014
Georg
Brisbane, Australia
Recommend
" The views over the Adriatic are just fantastic! " 8.3

We were allocated a room in the older part of the hotel - it was very comfortable just a bit "used". The swimming pool was tops. The views over the Adriatic are just fantastic!

Jun 27, 2014

Add Your Review