Judita Palace Heritage Hotel reviews


9.8/10
Exceptional
9.9
LOCATION
9.6
FACILITIES
9.8
COMFORT
9.7
DINING
9.9
SERVICE
9.4
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Thomas
Berlin, Germany
Recommend
" The people are very helpful and friendly. " 9

Our room, overlooking the square, was spacious and the large bathroom has all the necessary amenities. Breakfast can be a bit scanty and they don't serve lunch or dinner -- but with the town right outside, doesn't matter much! The people are very helpful and friendly.

Oct 4 2014
Tina
Kiev, Ukraine
Recommend
" The staff is absolutely helpful. " 10

It could be rated better if they perhaps offered free spa treatments and kittens. The staff is absolutely helpful without hovering, the bathroom was outrageously clean, fast wifi included, perfect location in the ancient city, and if that were not enough. The toiletries are shimmery. And I believe it's newly renovated with more rooms to come.

Sep 22, 2014
Anne
Vienna, Austria
Recommend
" Brilliant location in the literal centre of Split. " 10

Brilliant location in the literal centre of Split, tastefully decorated, comfortable and clean with staff (Marija and Andrea) that did everything in their power to help you enjoy your stay in this amazing city. This was a truly memorable stay for all the right reasons - absolutely recommended without hesitation.

Sep 15, 2014
Karoly
Budapest, Hungary
Recommend
" Location is wonderful. " 9.7

This was one place that has really stuck in our minds as a great place to stay. The staff is terrific. Feels more like a very grand house than a hotel. Rooms are not huge, but are very comfortable and triple glazing means it is quiet at night. Location is wonderful which made exploring Split a great experience.

Sep 4, 2014
Bjorn
Stockholm, Sweden
Recommend
" This is a great hotel. " 10

This is a great hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean and very well appointed. But the real reason to stay here is the service. The staff speaks perfect English and couldn't have tried harder to make our visit great. The morning breakfasts are good, cooked to order. The location of the hotel couldn't be better - right inside the old palace walls.

Aug 27 2014
Sabine
Frankfurt, Germany
Recommend
" Very effective and very friendly service. " 8.9

Very effective and very friendly service even if you ask for service that is not normally included. A nicely decorated room combined to make our stay here very interesting and worth remembering.

Aug 9 2014
Pia
Fredensborg, Denmark
Recommend
" We will definitely return. " 10

Outstanding staff and always with humor and engagement in efforts to meet the guests' wishes. The decor is so far from the Hilton and Marriott, as Split is from New York, personal style, but super delicious and ultra clean. Welcome wine in the room which we drank on our balcony overlooking the square and city life. We will definitely return.

Jul 24 2014
Mike
London, UK
Recommend
" We will be back soon! " 9.4

Thank you Andrija and all you other guys at Palaca Judita, you are the best!!! The room was exquisite with a balcony facing the picturesque courtyard. We will be back soon!!!

Jul 19 2014
Antonio
Trieste, Italy
Recommend
" The location couldn't be better. " 10

The location couldn't be better; walking distance to everything of interest in Split. The rooms are very nice. They simply couldn't do enough to make sure that your stay was a memorable one.

Jun 18 2014

Add Your Review