Hotel Marmont reviews





Split Hotels


 Piazza Luxury Suites Split Piazza Luxury Suites
Exceptional 9.6 from 120 €


Judita Palace Heritage Hotel Split Judita Palace Heritage Hotel
Exceptional 9.8 from 199 €


Radisson Blu Resort Split Split Radisson Blu Resort Split
Fabulous 8.7 from 170 €





9/10
Superb
9.5
LOCATION
8.9
FACILITIES
  9
COMFORT
8.8
DINING
  9
SERVICE
8.2
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
George
Chatham, UK
Recommend
" If you are going to be in Split then stay there!! " 10

Location in the old town great (a little difficult to find because the old town is a bit of a maze). If you are going to be in Split then stay there!!

Oct 3 2014
Cheuk
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Recommend
" Staff is helpful. " 9.2

Staff is helpful, he helped me to ask for tours information even it is already Sunday afternoon while nearly all shops are closed. Location is good. A bit expensive. InSplit, nearly all island tours are closed after Sept.

Sep 26, 2014
Debby
Warath, Australia
Recommend
" Would recommend highly to friends. " 10

Immaculate presentation, clean, nothing was a bother to them. Made our short stay most enjoyable. Would recommend highly to friends. Only small thing no diet type soft drinks in bar fridge.

Sep 15, 2014
Donna
Norwich, UK
Recommend
" Excellent hotel in great location. " 9.2

Excellent hotel in great location walking distance to all city center attractions. Spacious and very comfortable room, lovely breakfast. Bar facilities available but no real bar.

Sep 8, 2014
Ana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Recommend
" Room and facilities, decorating, kind staff. " 8.3

Room and facilities, decorating, kind staff. Staff helped with indications of nice restaurants and tours to the Island. Difficult to find if you come by car, nobody to help with luggage, parking is far and we had to go by taxi.

Aug 15, 2014
Luca
Madrid, Spain
Recommend
" Ac system fantastic. " 8.3

Nice rooms & Bathrooms. Great breakfast. Loved the individual duvets for 2 people sharing. Ac system fantastic. Not enough large towels for 2 people sharing. The keys often did not work and we had to go to reception every day to have them re-set. Radio did not work. Not enough hangers for clothes for 2 people sharing.

Aug 4, 2014
Marin
Kranj, Slovenia
Recommend
" It was in a great location. " 10

It was in a great location, the cost was very reasonable considering the location and the decor and the staff was very friendly and helpful. It was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed at. Everything was way beyond our expectations.

Jul 13, 2014
Nina
Johannesburg, South Africa
Recommend
" Rooms were very modern and clean. " 9.6

Rooms were very modern and clean and the breakfast was good. The location was ideal for us - a short walk from the boats and in the middle of the old town. The only negative for me was the layout of the breakfast buffet. I am short and would never have been able to reach the juices, milk and coffee on the upper shelf.

Jul 7, 2014
Daniel
San Francisco, USA
Recommend
" The hotel receptionists are helpful! " 8.3

It is located near the Palace.The hotel receptionists are helpful! I arrived at night and ordered a taxi to the hotel. I have to walk for around 5 minutes after the taxi stop. The best way to reach the hotel is to walk along the Harbor to reach the hotel.

Jun 29, 2014

Add Your Review