Hotel Luxe reviews





Split Hotels


The Residence Hotel Podstrana Split The Residence Hotel
Very good 8.5 from 110 €


Judita Palace Heritage Hotel Split Judita Palace Heritage Hotel
Exceptional 9.8 from 199 €


Hotel More Split Hotel More
Good 7.9 from 107 €






8.9/10
Fabulous
9.3
LOCATION
8.8
FACILITIES
9.1
COMFORT
8.7
DINING
9.1
SERVICE
  8
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
George
Mount Pleasant, USA
Recommend
" We liked the room, which was good size. " 10

We liked the room, which was good size, and the location, which was close to the Riva and Castle. There is a drape so you do not have to watch someone in the bath room. The breakfast area was a bit cramped.

Oct 4 2014
Johnny
Christchurch, New Zealand
Recommend
" The staff was very helpful. " 10

The staff was very helpful. Breakfast has a good selection to choose from. Rooms were comfortable and modern.

Sep 21, 2014
Jacky
Lichfield, UK
" Lift was out of order for 1 day. " 7.5

Near to the town. Lift was out of order for 1 day and this meant that we had to carry our luggage down 5 floors. Not equipped well enough for the money we paid.

Sep 14, 2014
Imre
Budapest, Hungary
Recommend
" The hotel is in an excellent location. " 10

The hotel is in an excellent location close to good restaurants, the marina, the beach and the Diocletian palace. The breakfast was generous and varied.

Sep 5, 2014
Tia
Oslo, Norway
Recommend
" The breakfast was great! " 9.7

Once we left our car in the parking lot we could get to everyplace we needed by foot. The breakfast was great! First you arrive and you have no Idea that you can unload your luggage in front of the hotel so you end up driving around the block trying to find temporary parking and hoping you don’t get a ticket.

Aug 26, 2014
Lukas
Helsinki, Finland
Recommend
" Nothing to complain! " 10

Contemporary fittings throughout, which was perfectively positioned behind the bus station and port (for day trips), and next to the Old Town. Nothing to complain!

Aug 14, 2014
Madelaine
Park City, USA
Recommend
" The only regret is that we couldn't stay longer! " 10

We traveled with our 16 month old daughter and my husband’s parents and we all enjoyed our stay. They were very friendly to our daughter and had a nice high chair in the dining room for her. Breakfast each morning was excellent. They arranged an excellent private guide for a 2 hour walking tour (cost 250 kuna, about $35 Euros) with less than 12 hours’ notice. The spa facilities, although on the smaller side were excellent. The only regret is that we couldn't stay longer!

Jul 18, 2014
Nina
Cardiff, UK
Recommend
" The hotel was modern and spacious. " 8.9

The hotel was modern, spacious and our seaside view was exactly that looking over the port but also the Marjan forest perched high above the Bay. We liked the idea of the Spa facilities although did not use them on this occasion but will do in future. The location is 6 mins from the Riva (Diocletian’s Palace) and 10 mins to a usable beach. We couldn´t work out how two power sockets switched on by the desk. The car park although accessible to us could be a problem in busy times as it is a one way street that gets blocked by parked cars.

Jul 11, 2014
Cristopher
Munich, Germany
" Our room was lots of design but very little space. " 4.6

The hotel is located close to the old town and to the cultural sights of Split. Our room was lots of design but very little space. Despite having asked for a quiet room months ago we got stuck hearing the people from the house opposite.

Jun 19, 2014

Add Your Review