Hotel Maritimo reviews





Makarska Hotels


Hotel Biokovo Makarska Hotel Biokovo
Very good 8.3 from 78 €



Hotel Meteor Makarska Hotel Meteor
Very good 8.2 from 70 €



Hotel Dalmacija Makarska Hotel Dalmacija
Good 7.9 from 55 €






9.3/10
Superb
9.7
LOCATION
8.9
FACILITIES
9.3
COMFORT
9.3
DINING
9.7
SERVICE
8.9
VALUE
 


Hotel Guest Reviews
Max
Oslo, Norway
Recommend
" This hotel is one of the best. " 10

This hotel is one of the best hotels I`ve stayed at. We had a room in the top floor with a magnificent ocean view. The rooms have a perfect size and are very clean and modern. The continental breakfast gave us a perfect start of the day. Overall a good breakfast. This is the first time we have had almost all our lunches and dinners at the hotel. Why? Delicious food and the world class service from the staff.

Sep 24, 2015
Sibille
Ulm, Germany
Recommend
" It is a delightful Family run hotel. " 10

It is a delightful Family run hotel; Everyone is so helpful and nice. The rooms are excellent. The Restaurant is excellent, good food reasonably priced

Sep 19, 2015
Jan
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Recommend
" The family and staff are very friendly. " 9.8

The family and staff are very friendly helpful and professional. They speak English very well. From the tree lined promenade, there is direct access to a clean safe public pebble beach with views of Brac island when you swim in the Adriatic. The hotel has its own underground parking. Rooms are air-conditioned. Maritimo's breakfast is varied. The a la carte menu is excellent and we ate at the hotel a few times in preference to the other restaurants in the area.

Sep 8, 2015
Atila
Budapest, Hungary
Recommend
" All the staff was very friendly and helpful. " 10

All the staff was very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and modern and the breakfast was excellent. It was difficult to find the way into the hotel garage. Once we knew how to get in it was easy but there was a charge of 7 euros a day, worth it as all the surrounding parking was chargeable.

Aug 29 2015
Nikolina
Mostar, BIH
Recommend
" The Maritimo is special. " 10

The Maritimo is special. It is spotlessly clean and modern. The staff is lovely and welcoming. The hotel is located at the quieter end of town so you can get a good night's sleep.

Aug 14 2015
Job
Helsinki, Finland
Recommend
" Hotel is top-quality. " 9.8

The beach is right on the front of the hotel which was excellent. Hotel was new and clean and the staff was very friendly and polite and they spoke good English. Ate in restaurant also one evening, there were no dinner buffet, but a la carte was really fine. No complains at all. I would stay again, although the price is definitely high, but it´s worth as the hotel is top-quality.

Aug 6 2015
Matthias
Salzburg, Austria
Recommend
" The room was exceptionally nice. " 8

The room was exceptionally nice and bright, with a huge balcony looking out at the beach. Signal strength of the Wi-Fi varied constantly, both in the room and in public spaces.

Jul 17 2015
Lena
Berlin, Germany
Recommend
" The rooms are small but well appointed. " 10

It is so different from the large hotels in Makarska. The rooms are small but well appointed and comfortable, ours with a small balcony. We found the beachfront restaurant good and when one of our parties was not happy with his fish it was unquestionably replaced. A big plus is secure underground parking.

Jul 5 2015
Andreas
Konstanz, Switzerland
Recommend
" It was absolutely the best hotel. " 10

It was absolutely the best hotel with awesome personnel who take care of guests very nicely and personal way. For example in the crowded restaurant they kept the best table reserved for us while we took a walk on the beach before getting to dinner!

Jun 15 2015

Add Your Review


  • Hotel Location*
    0
  • Room Comfort*
    1
  • Service / Staff*
    2
  • Hotel Facilities*
    3
  • Cleanliness*
    4
  • Value for money*
    5
  • 6
  • Your Name*
    7
  • City, Country*
    8
  • Review Title*
    9
  • Hotel Review*
    10
  • * Upload Image
      11
    • 12
    • Verificationcopy the words
      13
    • 14