Hotel Dalmacija reviews





Makarska Hotels


Hotel Rosina Makarska Hotel Rosina
Very good 8.2 from 71 €



Hotel Osejava Makarska Hotel Osejava
Superb 9.2 from 89 €



Hotel Biokovo Makarska Hotel Biokovo
Very good 8.3 from 78 €






7.9/10
Good
9.1
LOCATION
7.6
FACILITIES
7.7
COMFORT
8.2
DINING
8.3
SERVICE
  7
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Sebastian
Munich, Germany
Recommend
" The only downside was that the Wi-Fi didn’t work. " 7.5

The rooms were clean and tidy and of a good size the only downside was that the Wi-Fi didn’t work in my room. The breakfast was served buffet style and was very good with a large and varied selection.

Sep 21, 2014
Miriam
Graz, Austria
Recommend
" The location of the hotel is superb. " 8.1

Good sized room, ample storage space, large private balcony, mini bar fridge and lovely bright lighting. The bathroom was quite small and in need of updating but it was perfectly adequate, clean with toiletries and towels changed daily. All the communal areas were lovely, well maintained and cleaned to a high standard. The location of the hotel is superb. The view from our balcony was stunning - the Biokovo mountains to our left and the beautiful bay to our right.

Sep 17, 2014
Tom
Zurich, Switzerland
Recommend
" Hotel very clean and central. " 10

Hotel very clean and central to shops, restaurants and square. Pool area was always clean as was the pool

Sep 9, 2014
Marco
Trieste, Italy
" The lifts are awful. " 6.5

Firstly the good points, really nice location, lots of restaurants & bars nearby and our room was very spacious! The lifts are awful, they are tiny they only hold 6 people at a time. Our room needed TLC there was damp by the bathroom that got quite bad by the end of our 2 week holiday and the third I don't agree with reserving sun loungers around the pool and then not using them for about 5 hours a day!!!!

Sep 3, 2014
Marina
Kiev, Ukraine
Recommend
" Location is perfect. " 10

We arrived to Hotel "Dalmacia" in the night and we were really happy to find some food in the room. Our room wasn't large, but we found there everything we needed (including shower gel and even body lotion). I know that everybody write about location, and it's true: location is perfect. There are 2 amazing beaches near the hotel.

Aug 24 2014
Lorry
Newent, UK
Recommend
" Hotel was excellent. " 8.3

Location is excellent - right on the beach and in quiet area. Initial room was very small for 3 of us - had to upgrade to a corner balcony. Apart from that, thought hotel was excellent.

Aug 16 2014
Domingo
Albufeira, Portugal
Recommend
" Reception staff was cheerful and very helpful. " 10

This was our first time to Croatia so we didn't know what to expect. Reception staff was cheerful and very helpful. Room was reasonable sized, twin beds which we are used to at home, the balcony was decent size with furnishings, the bathroom was a little bit on the small size, also there was plenty of toiletries, our towels was changed every day.

Jul 14 2014
Jack
Auckland, New Zealand
Recommend
" Very good location. " 8.1

Good size pool with pool bar, very good location, near all the restaurants. Very clean, not a 4 star hotel but everyone was very helpful.

Jul 11 2014
Lina
London, UK
Recommend
" Rooms are in great condition. " 7.9

Rooms are in great condition, and brilliant views from the balconies! Just make sure if you're on a high floor you leave to use the lifts a bit early, there are only two and it can take a while! We only really ate in the hotel for breakfast which was great, lots of selection and fresh.

Jun 27 2014

Add Your Review