Hotel Kastil reviews





Bol Hotels


Bluesun Hotel Borak Bol Bluesun Hotel Borak
Very good 8,2 from 82 €


Bluesun Hotel Bonaca Bol Bluesun Hotel Bonaca
Very good 8.1 from 79 €


Hotel Ivan Bol Hotel Ivan
Good 6.7 from 99 €






8.2/10
Very Good
9.4
LOCATION
7.3
FACILITIES
7.8
COMFORT
8.3
DINING
8.3
SERVICE
  8
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Christian
Windsor, UK
Recommend
" Location is perfect " 9.1

The location is perfect, we faced the habour above the pizza place below but were not bottered by noise as the glazing is very good. The terrace with sea views is lovely. Lots of places to eat and drink nearby, if you like fresh fish you will be in heaven. I would recommend trips to Hvar and Split, you can see boats to both from the hotel.

Sep 27, 2014
Susanne
Duisburg , Germany
Recommend
" Nice breakfast on beautiful terrace " 8.7

Good double glazing as there is a lively pizzeria underneath. We weren't disturbed but did pick the top floor, having read another review.
Some rooms have balconies but are very close to the music downstairs.
Nice breakfast on beautiful terrace. View can't be beaten.

Sep 15, 2014
Carolyn
Lismore, Australia
Recommend
" Loved the place and the time we spent there " 8.2

The Hotel and Kastil and Bol are two gems with a very good reason to visit both. Loved the place and the time we spent there. Buffet breakfast is very good and the view from the terrace stunning overlooking the bay.

Sep 10, 2014

Stuart
Cork, Ireland
Recommend
" Very easy to walk everywhere in Bol " 8.4

The staff is very helpful and friendly, the location is fantastic - right on the water, only a short walk to the ferry, good room with a balcony overlooking the water. Very easy to walk everywhere in Bol.

Aug 07, 2014

Tina
Stockholm, Sweden
Recommend
" The best location, right on the sea front in the center" 7.9

Bol is a very nice family resort and this hotel is in the best location, right on the sea front in the center. We had a level 3 sea view room with a small balcony. Breakfast is nice and there are plenty of restaurants near bye. No real negatives, there is some low level noise at night till about 1am but with the windows on and the air conditioning cooling the room it did not stop us sleeping.

Aug 03, 2014

John
Santa Barbara, USA
Recommend
" Best location in Bol " 8

Best location in Bol. Clean rooms with great view. Delicious breakfast buffet. Gets festive at night, but just close your windows if you don't want to sing along.

Jul 30, 2014

Daniela
Letterkenny, Ireland
Recommend
" Thank you Hotel Kastil " 10

The hotel is a converted fortress situated in the busiest part of the town and a 15 minute walk from the famous Zlatni Rat. I found the hotel to be excellent in every way and its staff to be very friendly and helpful. Thank you Hotel Kastil.

Jul 21, 2014

Pinar
Istanbul, Turkey
Recommend
" Location is unbeatable " 8

Location is unbeatable. The only bar that seems to draw crowds is next to the hotel. The only drawback is small rooms. Walk to zlatni rat is 15 minutes. Longer stays may require a bit more amenities.

Jul 14, 2014

Louise
Melbourne, Australia
Recommend
" Our room had a beautiful view of the water " 9

This hotel is right in the center of Bol, close to everything you could want and about a 15 min walk to Zlani Rat beach. Our room had a beautiful view of the water. Our only complaint was that we only stayed for one night!

Jun 22, 2014


Add Your Review