Hotel Ivan reviews





Bol Hotels


Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa Bol Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
Fabulous 8.6 from 90 €


Hotel Kastil Bol Hotel Kastil
Very Good 8.2 from 63 €



Bluesun Hotel Bonaca Bol Bluesun Hotel Bonaca
Very good 8.1 from 79 €





6.7/10
Good
7.6
LOCATION
6.7
FACILITIES
5.8
COMFORT
7.1
DINING
  6
SERVICE
  6
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Kristina
Ghent, Belgium
Recommend
" Accomodation is really clean, rooms are nice too " 8.2

The accomodation is really clean, rooms are nice too.
For business travel, I have stayed in much & much worse, hotels claiming 4 stars and above and asking a multitude as price!

Sep 21, 2014
Marta
Prague , Czech Republic
" Paid - zero cancellation fee " 2

Although the precise conditions of cancellation - zero cancellation fee, the owner of the hotel expensed the cost of the stay on the booking day.

Sep 18, 2014
Manuela
Stuttgart, Germany
" Strongly advise getting everything in writing " 2.2

While the hotel is nice, they quote one price and then add hefty surprise fees at the end of your stay.
I tried several times to call him, e-mail him and he never replied.
I would strongly advise getting everything in writing, or find another hotel.

Sep 09, 2014

Ferenc
Budapest, Hungary
" Breakfast - same every day " 4.1

Hotel is medium size. Maybe 60-70 people when it's full. Now that was the good news...
Towels - Only hand towels...no full size towels?!?
Breakfast - same every day. No fresh pastries, only fruit was watermelon, instant coffee, ...

Aug 23, 2014

Gavin
London, UK
Recommend
" Very peaceful, nice grounds, pool... " 7.9

On the outside the hotel is attractive with nice grounds, pool etc. The room itself was very clean but also very basic. Their website does say that there is a kitchenette to make light meals and they weren't kidding. We found it to be very peaceful. The a/c is quite weak and we had to ask a few times for it to be switched back on.

Aug 12, 2014

Milan
Krakow, Poland
" Uncomfortable" 2

The hotel owner however is more than a crook and he will make your stay as uncomfortable as possible. Make sure you take a picture of the room before you actually enter it, as he will ask you to pay for stains/damages etc. that have already been there in the first place.

Jul 29, 2014

Vanna
Stockholm, Sweden
Recommend
" Hotel is quite close to the town " 7.8

The hotel is quite close to the town but very far from the Zlatni Beach. We found the breakfast quite good, the bread is fresh etc.
The beds are a little bit hard for our taste and the AC is weak.

Jul 19, 2014

Manfred
Bochum, Germany
Recommend
" Large rooms, nice location, nice property " 6.4

It does have a pool, A/C, large rooms, nice location, nice property etc and therefore probably qualifies as 4 star I guess or at least boutique.
But in reality it is a 3 - 3.5 star.

Jul 08, 2014

Robin
Valletta,Malta
" Double check your credit card statement " 3

Double check your credit card statement if you stayed in this hotel because, they will charge you a deposit and not subtract it from the bill at check out.
I called them over 5 times to get this fixed and they made promises and finally I had to call my credit card company to have the charges removed.

Jun 17, 2014


Add Your Review