Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa reviews





Bol Hotels


Bluesun Hotel Bonaca Bol Bluesun Hotel Bonaca
Very good 8.1 from 79 €


Bluesun Hotel Borak Bol Bluesun Hotel Borak
Very good 8,2 from 82 €


Hotel Kastil Bol Hotel Kastil
Very Good 8.2 from 63 €






8.6/10
Fabulous
9.2
LOCATION
8.6
FACILITIES
8.5
COMFORT
8.7
DINING
8.5
SERVICE
7.7
VALUE


Hotel Guest Reviews
Tom
Boston, USA
Recommend
"Experience from a frequent guest" 9.5

It is a big hotel yet it has nice charm. Surrounding is beautiful with pine woods and near hotel there is fabulous and famous Zlatni rat beach. Also they have very nice wellness and spa center. Maybe small minus goes for the showers, because they don't work properly. People here are great, technicians, waiters, cleaning staff...everyone. I'm coming to this hotel for almost 15.

Sep 24, 2015
Daniel
Vancouver, Canada
Recommend
"Would definitely stay there again" 9.2

The hotel has a full gym, as a matter of fact, the best gym I have ever seen in a hotel. It is strategically located half way between the city centre and the most famous beach on the island. I would definitely stay there again. If you are going to the Dalmatian coast, I would make Bol and this hotel, as my base and from here take daily excursions to other islands, Split and Dubrovnik.

Sep 10, 2015
Nicole
Leicester, UK
Recommend
"Good food and splendid facilities" 8.4

This Hotel was the highlight of our stay. Spacious clean room with splendid view over the outdoor pool. Good food and splendid facilities. Lovely Promenade along the sea just outside the Hotel walked to Bol Village several times.

Sep 06, 2015

Lionel
Frankfurt, Germany
Recommend
"Large clean modern hotel" 8.5

Not far away is the famous Zlatni Rat beach. This is a very large hotel, with clean rooms and a modern and open feel about it.

Aug 12, 2015

Tom
Bristol, UK
Recommend
"Lovely hotel, amazing staff" 9.7

This hotel is lovely, The staff were amazing & helpful. Our room was gorgeous, spacious and modern. The food was varied and excellent. Sunbeds were available throughout the day so no getting up early to grab one.

Aug 05, 2015

Imre
Budapest, Hungary
Recommend
"Had much fun here" 8

Loved the island, often go to Greece, but had much more fun here, no neon British tourist attractions. Hotel had a nice pool, but as others say there is slightly annoying music and occasionally a few reps make fools of themselves. Pool and beach by day and then a wander into town for dinner and drinks. Beach is pebbly, but the water is perfect and clear so really enjoyed it.

Jul 24, 2015

Amy
Vienna, Austria
Recommend
"Great experience" 8.6

I chose the Elaphusa because we wanted a hotel with a swimming pool and a bit of luxury. I selected a superior room but when we arrived it didn't have a balcony. Despite this, the hotel moved us to a balcony at no extra charge, which was excellent, and the receptionist was very accommodating.

Jul 16, 2015

Linda
Mostar, BiH
Recommend
"We are very pleased with hotel" 9.4

We are very pleased with accommodation, hotel services offered, location, environment and ordering service. A rich and varied selection of fish, meat, salads, Italian food (pasta, pizza, bruschette, etc.), cakes...

Jun 21, 2015

Angela
Trieste, Italy
Recommend
"Traveled by car" 7.8

After a little more than 4 hours’ drive to Split, we waited for an hour in the sea port and traveled to the Island Brač (Supetar) by ferry for 45 minutes. They really have nice landscape. :) We got out of the car, stretched and started unloading bags. It was very quiet, spooky, no living soul!

Jun 12, 2015


Add Your Review


  • Hotel Location*
    0
  • Room Comfort*
    1
  • Service / Staff*
    2
  • Hotel Facilities*
    3
  • Cleanliness*
    4
  • Value for money*
    5
  • 6
  • Your Name*
    7
  • City, Country*
    8
  • Review Title*
    9
  • Hotel Review*
    10
  • * Upload Image
      11
    • 12
    • Verificationcopy the words
      13
    • 14